Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join IASBO
Regional Directors
Share |
 

Iowa Association of School Business Officials
Regional Directors 2020-21

 

Iowa ASBO Regional Map

Zoom in to see Districts or Click Here for a PDF

 

 

Region 1 - Kris Smith - Business Manager

South Winneshiek CSD

PO Box 430, Calmar, IA 52132

Ph: 563-562-3269            

E-mail: ksmith@swinn.k12.ia.us

Term ends: June 30, 2021

 

Region 2 - Sara Meinders - Business Manager & Board Secretary/Treasurer

Forest City CSD

145 S Clark St, Forest City, IA 50436

Ph: 641-585-2323

E-mail: smeinders@forestcity.k12.ia.us

Term ends: June 30, 2022

 

Region 3 - Mandy McCully - Business Manager

Akron-Westfield CSD

850 Kerr Dr, Akron, IA 51001

Ph: 712-568-2020

E-mail: mmccully@akron-westfield.com

Term ends: June 30, 2021

 

Region 4 - Marcia Johnson - Business Manager & Board Secretary/Treasurer

Newell Fonda CSD

205 S. Clark Street, Newell, IA 50568

Ph: 712-272-3324

E-mail: johnsonm@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us

Term ends: June 30, 2022

 

Region 5 - Laura Morine - Director of Finance

Independence CSD

1207 1st Street West, Independence, IA 50644

Ph: 319-332-0458

E-mail: lmorine@independence.k12.ia.us

Term ends June 30, 2021

 

Region 6 - Tom Anderson - Director of Finance & Budget

Muscatine CSD

2900 Mulberry Ave  Muscatine IA 52761

Ph: 563-263-7223

E-mail:  tom.anderson@mcsdonline.org

Term ends June 30, 2022


Region 7 - Kristy Bruce - Business Manager

Center Point-Urbana CSD

PO Box 296, Center Point, IA 52213

Ph: 319-849-1102 x6011

E-mail: kbruce@cpuschools.org

Term ends: June 30, 2021

 

Region 8 - Patricia Townsend - Director of Business Services

Saydel CSD

5740 NE 14th St, Des Moines, IA 50313

Ph: 515-264-0866

E-mail: townsendpatricia@saydel.net

Term ends: June 30, 2022             

 

Region 9 - Brian Gubbels - Director of Finance

Harlan CSD

2012 Durant St, Harlan, IA 51537

Ph: 712-755-2152

E-mail: bgubbels@hcsdcyclones.com

Term ends June 30, 2021

 

Region 10 - Jessica Boyer - School Business Official

New London CSD

PO Box 97, 106 W Wilson Dr., New London, IA 52645

Ph: 319-367-0512

E-mail: Jessica.Boyer@nlcsd.org 

Term ends June 30, 2022