Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join IASBO
Regional Directors
Share |
 

Iowa Association of School Business Officials
Regional Directors 2018-2019

Iowa ASBO Regions and original AEA boundaries

 

REGION DIRECTORS

Region 1  - Melissa  Fettkether - Business Manager/Board Secretary

Postville CSD       

PO Box 717, 314 West Post St  Postville, IA 52162

Ph:  563-864-7651             

e-mail: mfettkether@postville.k12.ia.us

Term Ends: June 30, 2019

 

Region 2  - Sara Meinders - Business Manager/Board Secretary/Board Treasurer

Forest City CSD

145 S Clark St Forest City, IA 50436   

Ph: (641) 585-2323

Email: smeinders@forestcity.k12.ia.us

Term ends June 30, 2020

Region 3 - Kim Dykstra – Business Manager

MOC – Floyd Valley CSD

709 8th St SE  Orange City, IA 51041

Ph: 712-737-4873

Email: kdykstra@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

Term ends June 30, 2019

Region 4  -  Carol Collins - Business Manager/Board Secretary

South Central Calhoun CSD
1000 Tonawanda Street
Rockwell City IA 50579
Ph: 712-297-7341
Email: ccollins@scc.k12.ia.us
Term ends June 30, 2020

 

Region 5   -  Denelle Gonnerman – Supervisor Financial Services

Cedar Falls CSD

1002 West First St Cedar Falls,  IA  50613

Ph:  319 553-2434

Email:   denelle.gonnerman@cfschools.org

Term ends June 30, 2019

 Region 6  -  Tom Anderson - Director of Finance and Budget

 

 Muscatine CSD

2900 Mulberry Ave  Muscatine IA 52761

Ph: (563) 263-7223

Email: tom.anderson@mcsdonline.org

Term ends June 30, 2020

 

Region 7 - Kristy Bruce – Finance Consultant

Grant Wood AEA

4401 6th St SW  Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

Ph: 319-399-6772

Email: kbruce@gwaea.org

Term ends June 30, 2019

 Region 8  - Nick Lenhardt

Des Moines Public Schools

2323 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA 50312

Ph: 515-242-7745

Email: nicholas.lenhardt@dmschools.org

Term ends June 30, 2020

Region 9 - Brian Gubbels – Director of Finance

Harlan CSD

2012 Durant St   Harlan, IA  51537

Ph: 712-755-2152

Email: bgubbels@hcsdcyclones.com

Term ends June 30, 2019

Region 10  -  Greg Reynolds - Business Manager/Board Secretary  

Burlington  CSD  

1429 West Ave, Burlington, IA  52601

Ph: 319-753-6791

Email: greg.reynolds@bcsds.org

Term ends June 30, 2020

 


Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal