Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join IASBO
Regional Directors
Share |
 

Iowa Association of School Business Officials
Regional Directors 2019-2020

Iowa ASBO Regions and original AEA boundaries

 

REGION DIRECTORS

Region 1  - Kris Smith - Business Manager

South Winneshiek CSD       

PO Box 430, Calmar, IA 52132

Ph:  563-562-3269              

e-mail:  ksmith@swinn.k12.ia.us

Term Ends: June 30,2021

 

 

Region 2  - Sara Meinders - Business Manager/Board Secretary/Board Treasurer

Forest City CSD

145 S Clark St Forest City, IA 50436   

Ph: (641) 585-2323

Email: smeinders@forestcity.k12.ia.us

Term ends June 30, 2020

 

Region 3 - Mandy McCully – Business Manager

Akron-Westfield CSD

850 Kerr Dr, Akron, IA 51001

Ph: 712-568-2020

Email: mmccully@akron-westfield.com

Term ends June 30, 2021

 

Region 4  -  Marcia Johnson - Business Manager/Board Secretary & Treasurer

Newell Fonda CSD
205 S. Clark Street, Newell, IA 50568
Ph: 712-272-3324
Email:  johnsonm@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Term ends June 30, 2020

 

 

Region 5   -  Laura Morine - Director of Finance

Independence CSD

1207 1st Street West, Independence, IA 50644

Ph:  319-332-0458

Email: lmorine@independence.k12.ia.us

Term ends June 30, 2021

 

 

 Region 6  -  Tom Anderson - Director of Finance and Budget

Muscatine CSD

2900 Mulberry Ave  Muscatine IA 52761

Ph: (563) 263-7223

Email: tom.anderson@mcsdonline.org

Term ends June 30, 2020

 

 

Region 7 - Kristy Bruce – Finance Consultant

Grant Wood AEA

4401 6th St SW  Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

Ph: 319-399-6772

Email: kbruce@cpuschools.org

Term ends June 30, 2021

 

 

Region 8  - Nick Lenhardt - Controller

Des Moines Public Schools

2323 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA 50312

Ph: 515-242-7745

Email: nicholas.lenhardt@dmschools.org

Term ends June 30, 2020

 

Region 9 - Brian Gubbels – Director of Finance

Harlan CSD

2012 Durant St   Harlan, IA  51537

Ph: 712-755-2152

Email: bgubbels@hcsdcyclones.com

Term ends June 30, 2021

 

 

Region 10  -  Greg Reynolds - Business Manager/Board Secretary  

Burlington  CSD  

1429 West Ave, Burlington, IA  52601

Ph: 319-753-6791

Email: greg.reynolds@bcsds.org

Term ends June 30, 2020