Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join IASBO
Board
Share |

Iowa Association of School Business Officials Board of Directors 2019-2020 (July-June)

 

President

 

Denelle Gonnerman – Supervisor Financial Serv.

Cedar Falls CSD

1002 West First St

Cedar Falls,  IA  50613

Ph: 319-553-2434

Email: denelle.gonnerman@cfschools.org

 

Past President

Kevin Kelleher  Executive Director of Finance and Business Services                

Dubuque CSD     

2300 Chaney Road            

Dubuque, IA 52001-3095        

Ph: 563-552-3038             

e-mail: kkelleher@dbqschools.org

 

President Elect

David Nicholson -  CFO                

Cedar Rapids CSD     

2500 Edgewood Rd NW          

Cedar Rapids, IA 52405      

Ph: 319-558-1237            

e-mail: dnicholson@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Secretary

 

Mary Beth Fast – CFO

Urbandale CSD

11152 Aurora Ave

Urbandale, IA 50322

Ph: 515-457-5000

email: fastm@urbandaleschools.com

Term - July 1, 2018 - June 30, 2020

 

Treasurer

 

Greg Reynolds – Board Secretary/Business Manager

Burlington CSD

1429 West Avenue

Burlington, IA  52601

Ph: 319-753-6791

email: greg.reynolds@bcsds.org

Term: July 1, 2019 - June 30, 2021

           


Director - District One

 

(Regions 1, 5, 6, 7, and 10)

Roxanne Aude - Business Director/Board Secretary & Treasurer

Camanche CSD     

702 13th Avenue

Camanche, IA 52730

Ph:  563-259-3001           

e-mail: raude@camanchecsd.org

Term: July 1, 2019 - June 30, 2021

 

 

Director - District Two

 

 

(Regions 2,3,4,8, and 9)

Brian Gubbels – Director of Finance

Harlan CSD

2102 Durant Street, Harlan, IA  51537

Ph:  712-755-2152

Email: bgubbels@hcsdcyclones.com

Term - July, 2018 - June 30, 2020

              

 

 

IASBO Board Operations Manual - 2017

 

 

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal