Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join IASBO
Board
Share |

Iowa Association of School Business Officials Board of Directors 2018-2019 (July-June)

President

Kevin Kelleher  Executive Director of Finance and Business Services                

Dubuque CSD     

2300 Chaney Road            

Dubuque, IA        52001-3095        

Ph: 563-552-3038             

e-mail: kkelleher@dbqschools.org

 

Past President

 

Jan Miller-Hook, CFO

Johnston CSD

5608 Merle Hay Rd

Johnston, IA 50131

515-278-0470

jan.millerhook@johnston.k12.ia.us

 

 

 

 

President Elect

 

 

 

 

Denelle Gonnerman – Supervisor Financial Serv.

Cedar Falls CSD

1002 West First St

Cedar Falls,  IA  50613

Ph:  319 553-2434

Email:   denelle.gonnerman@cfschools.org

 


Secretary

 

Mary Beth Fast – CFO

Urbandale CSD

11152 Aurora Ave

Urbandale, IA 50322

515-457-5000

fastm@urbandaleschools.com

Term - July 1, 2018 - June 30, 2020

 

Treasurer

 

Kim Sheets – Business Manager

Fairfield CSD

403 S 20th Street

Fairfield, IA  52556

Ph: 641 472-2655

email: kim.sheets@fairfieldsfuture.org

Term: July 1, 2017 - June 30, 2019

           


Director - District One

 

Melissa Fettkether - Business Manager

Postville CSD     

PO Box 717

314 West Post St  Postville, IA 52162

Ph:  563-864-7651           

e-mail: mfettkether@postville.k12.ia.us

(Regions 1, 5, 6, 7, and 10) Filling Gonnerman Unexpired Term

 

  

 

Director - District Two

 

 

(Regions 2,3,4,8, and 9)

Brian Gubbels – Director of Finance

Harlan CSD

2102 Durant Street, Harlan, IA  51537

Ph:  712-755-2152

Email: bgubbels@hcsdcyclones.com

Term - July, 2018 - June 30, 20120

              

 

 

IASBO Board Operations Manual - 2017

 

 

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal