Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join IASBO
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, September 21, 2020

 
2020 VIRTUAL Payroll Conference
9/21/2020 » 9/25/2020
 

Thursday, September 24, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

 
 

Thursday, October 8, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

 
November Webinar - Negotiations
11/10/2020
Time: 9:00-10:00 a.m.
 

Tuesday, December 8, 2020

 
 

Thursday, January 7, 2021

 
 

Tuesday, February 9, 2021

 
 

Thursday, February 11, 2021

 
Annual Certified Budget Webinar
2/11/2021
Time: 10:00 a.m. - Noon
 

Tuesday, March 9, 2021

 
 

Monday, March 22, 2021

 
2021 Spring Conference & Vendor Trade Show
3/22/2021 » 3/24/2021
Location: Altoona, Iowa   
 

Tuesday, April 6, 2021

 
April Webinar - Insurance
4/6/2021
Time: 9:00-10:00 a.m.
 

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

 
May Calendar of Critical Dates
5/11/2021
Time: 9:00-10:00 a.m.
 

Wednesday, June 9, 2021

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2