Welcome to IASBO

The mission of the Iowa Association of School Business Officials is to provide programs and services that promote the highest standards of school business management practices and professional growth. 

Welcome to the IASBO Redesigned Website

2019-2020 IASBO Board

Past President Kevin Kelleher, President Denelle Gonnerman, President-Elect Dave Nicholson, District 1 Director Rox Aude, District 2 Director Brian Gubbels, Treasurer Greg Reynolds, Secretary Mary Beth Fast.


2019-20 3rd Qrt Newsletter

2020 IASBO Annual meeting POSTPONED

Latest News more
There are currently no news items posted.
Calendar more

6/16/2020 » 6/25/2020
Virtual Boot Camp 2020