Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join IASBO
Regional Directors
Share |

Iowa Association of School Business Officials
Regional Directors 2016-2017

Iowa ASBO Regions and original AEA boundaries

 

REGION DIRECTORS

Region 1

Melissa  Fettkether - Business Manager

Valley CSD        

23493 Canoe Rd. – Elgin, IA   52141-9634

Ph:  563-426-5501            

e-mail: mfettkether@nfv.k12.ia.us

Term Ends: June 30, 2017


Region 2

Helen Burrington - SBO

Osage CSD

820 Sawyer Drive   Osage IA          50461   

Ph: 641-732-5381

Email: hburrington@osage.k12.ia.us

Term ends June 30, 2018

Region 3 

Scott Larson – Business Manager

Denison CSD

819 North 16th Street

Denison,  IA  51442

Ph: 712 263-2176

Email: slarson@denisoncsd.org

Term ends June 30, 2017

Region 4
Brandon Hansel - Director of Financial Services

Ft. Dodge CSD
104 S. 17th St.
Fort Dodge IA 50501
Ph: 515-574-5644
Email: bhansel@fort-dodge.k12.ia.us
Term ends June 30, 2018
 

Region 5

Denelle Gonnerman – Supervisor Financial Serv.

Cedar Falls CSD

1002 West First St

Cedar Falls,  IA  50613

Ph:  319 553-2434

Email:   denelle.gonnerman@cfschools.org

Term ends June 30, 2017

Region 6

Claudia  Wood    

Davenport CSD

1606 N. Brady Street  Davenport IA 52803-4714

Ph: 563-336-5095

Email: woodcl@davenportschools.org

Term ends June 30, 2018

Region 7

Sherry Luskey, Accounting Manager

Cedar Rapids CSD

2500 Edgewood Rd NW

Cedar Rapids  IA  52405

Ph: 319 558-3218

Email: sluskey@cr.k12.ia.us

Term ends June 30, 2017

 

Region 8

Nick Lenhardt

Des Moines Public Schools

2323 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA 50312

Ph: 515-242-7745

Email: nicholas.lenhardt@dmschools.org

Term ends June 30, 2018

Region 9

Mary Beth Fast – Business Manager

Atlantic CSD

1100 Linn St.Atlantic IA 50022

Ph: 712-243-4252

Email: mfast@atlanticiaschools.org

Term ends June 30, 2017

Region 10

Chad Vink   

Oskaloosa CSD  

Box 71, Oskaloosa, IA  52577

Ph: 641-673-8345

Email: vinkc@oskycsd.org

Term ends June 30, 2018


Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal