Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join IASBO
Preferred Providers
Share |

Please welcome these IASBO Associate members for 2016-17
When your district is in need of services or products these vendors provide be sure to contact them for pricing and service. Their partnership levels with Iowa ASBO provide support for many of the conferences and related activities to enhance your membership opportunities.

If you are visiting one of the links below, you will be leaving the Iowa Association of Business Offical’s web site. IASBO does not endorse the following websites, their content, their sponsors, or any of their policies, activities, products, or services offered on their websites or by any advertisements on their sites.

TITANIUM LEVEL PARTNERS

American Fidelity Assurance Company

 

 

 

American Fidelity provides flexible spending accounts, supplemental life and health insurance plans for individuals through their employer.

Caleb Wilson
Midwestern Regional Manager - American Fidelity
8770 Guion Road, Suite R
Indianapolis, Indiana 46268
ph: 800.638.4268
Caleb.wilson@americanfidelity.com

Kaitlin Economon
Account Development Coordinator - American Fidelity
1350 East Kingsly Suite B
Springfield, Mo 65804
417.890.1087
Kaitlin.economon@americanfidelity.com

American Fidelity Website

 

  

 

Securities and investment advisory services

offered through VOYA Financial Advisors, member SIPC

Steve Hewitt - ING / VOYA

909 Locust St. MS 155

Des Moines, IA 50309

Steve.hewitt@voya.com 

Tel: 515-698-7975  Fax: 515-698-7974
 

www.voya.com

 


Keith Jorgensen
617 W. Stolly Park Rd
Grand Island, NE 66801
www.horacemann.com
Email: keith.jorgensen@horacemann.com
Phone: 402-290-3116

 

Steve Harder – Regional Vice President

4010 Lincoln Place Dr

Des Moines, IA 50312

www.horacemann.com

Email: steve.harder@horacemann.com

Phone 515.344.7238

   

Horace Mann website

 

 

  

 

6000 Grand Avenue

Des Moines, IA 50312

www.forecast5analytics.com

515.554.1555

Paul Kruse

pkruse@forecast5analytics.com

 


GOLD LEVEL PARTNERS

 

National Insurance Services

 

 

 

 

 

Client Focused - Solution Driven
Group Insurance - HRA - FSA - Special Pay Plans

 

Steve Ott
9202 West Dodge Road, Suite 302
Omaha, NE 68114
Email: sott@nisbenefits.com
Phone: 800.627.3660

National Insurance Services Website

  

 

Jester Ins. Services

 

 

“Protecting Iowa schools with a no-risk, fully-insured program since 1974.

 

303 Watson Powell Jr. Way

Box 4779
Des Moines, IA 50309

Phone:  515-243-2707

  

Janelle Friedman

jfriedman@jesterinsurance.com

 

Nolan Grimm

ngrimm@jesterinsurance.com

 

www.jesterinsurance.com

 

 

Software Unlimited

Software Unlimited, Inc.’s School

Accounting System is a flexible

and comprehensive financial

software solution designed

specifically for school districts

and customized to meet your unique

state reporting requirements.

 

A suite of integrated add-on modules provides a complete set of tools to complement your business office.

 

 

 

Liz Hinsch (liz@su-inc.com)

Corey Atkinson (caa@su-inc.com).
5015 S. Broadband Ln
Sioux Falls, S.D. 57108
800.756.0035

 Software Unlimited website

 

 

 
 

AXA Equitable

Megan Jorgenson

Regional VP

www.axa.com

 (763)402-3793

Megan.Jorgenson@axa-equitable.com

  

 

Miles Capital

1415 28TH Street, Suite 200     

West Des Moines, IA 50266  

www.MILES-CAPITAL.com

800.343.7084

Amy Mitchell

amitchell@miles-capital.com

  

 

Piper Jaffray Inc.

Timothy J.Oswald –  Deb Harmsen         

3900 Ingersoll Ave. Suite 110

Des Moines, IA  50312

515-247-2358   

timothy.j.oswald@pjc.com

 

 

 

 

Security Benefit

Jim Arnold

555 Jackson St.

Denver, CO  80206

www.securitybenefit.com

303.482.5937

Jim.arnold@securitybenefit.com

 

 

 

Teachers On Call is a substitute staffing service that hires licensed teachers, paraprofessionals, and early child care staff.

 

Teachers on Call

Jim Kocian

3001 Metro Drive – Ste 200

Bloomington, MN 55425

800.713.3299

jkocian@teachersoncall.com

www.teachersoncall.com

 

 

 

   THE DIGITAL FILE CABINET

 

YellowFolder

Alex Rector

1617 W Crosby Rd Suite 100,

Carrollton, TX 75006

817-903-3927

arector@yellowfolder.com

www.yellowfolder.com



Silver Level Partners

 

 

 

Perspective Consulting Partners

Stacy Wanderscheid

2650 - 106th Street, Suite 220

Urbandale, IA  50322

Email: stacyw@perspectivecp.com  Phone: 515-251-6375

www.PerspectiveCP.com

  

Timberline Billing Service LLC

1801 Fuller Road

West Des Moines, IA 50265

Phone: 515-222-0827

Email:Dann.stevens@timberlinebilling.com

www.timberlinebilling.com

   

 

 

 

D.A. Davidson & Co.

Nathan Summers – DA Davidson & Co.

515 E. Locust St. Suite 200

Des Moines, IA 50309

nsummers@dadco.com

515-471-2722

http://www.dadavidson.com/what-we-do/fixed-income-capital-markets

   

 

   

 

 

 

Sodexo Education

3020 Woodcreek Drive Suite B

Downers Grove, IL 60515

Phone: 312-802-3731

Fax: 630- 810-9488

doris.timmen@sodexo.com

   

 

InTouch Receipting

Arnold Mortzheim

4415 Pacific Highway E

Tacoma, WA 98424

arnoldm@intouchreceipting.com

Phone:  253-922-6077

http://www.intouchreceipting.com/

 

 

Ahlers & Cooney, P.C.

100 Court Avenue

Des moines, Iowa

Phone: 515.243.7611

www.ahlerslaw.com

 

 

Educator Benefit Consultants

Paige McNeil

3125 Airport Parkway N.E.

Cambridge, Minnesota 55008

Paige@ebcsolutions.com

Phone: 763-562-6053

   

 

Bohnsack & Frommelt LLP

9911 84th Street West

Taylor Ridge, IL 61284

www.govermentalservice.com

Sarah Bohnsack, Partner 563.343.9595  - Sarah@governmentalservice.com

Mia Frommelt, Partner 913.660.3931 - Mia@governmentalservice.com

Governmental Services Website

   

 

 

Dorsey and Whitney LLP

801 Grand Avenue, Suite 4100

Des Moines, Iowa 50309

www.dorsey.com

515.699.3273

Cristina Kuhn

Kuhn.cristina@dorsey.com

  


   

 

 US Communities Government Purchasing Alliance

Chris Oltmanns

Program Manager

402.672.8219

coltmanns@uscommunities.org

www.uscommunities.org

  

 

 

 Forecast 5 Analytics

6000 Grand Avenue

Des Moines, IA 50312

www.forecast5analytics.com

515.554.1555

Paul Kruse

pkruse@forecast5analytics.com

 

 

BRONZE LEVEL PARTNERS 

   

Specialty Underwriters LLC

Jose McFarland

59667 S. 20th St

Oak Creek, WI 53154

http://www.su-group.com

mjcfarland@su-group.com

 

 

ClaimAid

8141 Zionsville Rd.

Indianapolis, Indiana 46268

Contact: Brad Willkie

bwillkie@claimaid.com

317-295-4050   www.claimaid.com

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal