Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join IASBO
Board
Share |

Iowa Association of School Business Officials Board of Directors 2017-2018 (July-June)

President

Kevin Kelleher  Executive Director of Finance and Business Services                

Dubuque CSD     

2300 Chaney Road            

Dubuque, IA        52001-3095        

Ph: 563-552-3038             

e-mail: kkelleher@dbqschools.org

 

Past President

 

Melissa Fettkether - Business Manager

Postville CSD     

PO Box 717

314 West Post St  Postville, IA 52162

Ph:  563-864-7651           

e-mail: mfettkether@postville.k12.ia.us


 

 

President Elect

 

Lora Appenzeller-Miller – Direct. Busin. Serv.

Waukee CSD      

560 SE University  Waukee, IA       50263

Ph: 515-987-5161

Email: LAPPENZELLERMILLER@WAUKEESCHOOLS.ORG



Secretary

 

Mary Beth Fast – Business Manager

Atlantic CSD

1100 Linn St.Atlantic IA 50022

Ph: 712-243-4252

Email: mfast@atlanticiaschools.org

Term - July 1, 2016 - June 30, 2018

 

Treasurer

 

Kim Sheets – Business Manager

Fairfield CSD

403 S 20th Street

Fairfield, IA  52556

Ph: 641 472-2655

email: kim.sheets@fairfieldsfuture.org

Term: July 1, 2015 - June 30, 2017




  

Director - District One

 

 

(Regions 1, 5, 6, 7, and 10)

Denelle Gonnerman – Supervisor Financial Serv.

Cedar Falls CSD

1002 West First St

Cedar Falls,  IA  50613

Ph:  319 553-2434

Email:   denelle.gonnerman@cfschools.org

Term - July 1, 2016 - June 30, 2017 

- (complete Kelleher term)


  

 

Director - District Two

 

 

(Regions 2,3,4,8, and 9)

Brian Gubbels – Director of Finance

Harlan CSD

2102 Durant Street, Harlan, IA  51537

Ph:  712-755-2152

Email: bgubbels@hcsdcyclones.com

Term - July, 2017 - June 30, 2018

               - (complete Appenzeller term)

 

 

IASBO Board Operations Manual - 2017

 

 

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal